Article Text

Download PDFPDF
The new immunisation schedule


Last year the Department of Health made new recommendations about routine immunisation in childhood and adolescence.1 Seven diseases are now included in the schedule: diphtheria, tetanus, pertussis, poliomyelitis, measles, smallpox and tuberculosis.

Statistics from

Request Permissions

If you wish to reuse any or all of this article please use the link below which will take you to the Copyright Clearance Center’s RightsLink service. You will be able to get a quick price and instant permission to reuse the content in many different ways.