Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7111 1105
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

Drug and Therapeutics Bulletin Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editor in Chief
Email: dtbeditor@bmj.com

Production Editor
Email: production.dtb@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Kelly Horwood
Email: khorwood@bmj.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6318

Associate Publisher: Lindsey Fountain
Email: lfountain@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6795

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com

Subscriptions and single issue orders

For all subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Caroline White (Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ)
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

Dennis Barber
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305

Commercial reprints except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form